JCR Peer Supporters
The JCR has its own team of Peer Supporters (all of whom have received extensive training from the University Counselling Service) whom you can turn to for advice and support - 100% confidential, and professional. This is of course in addition to other avenues available, like OUSU's Student Advice Service, the University's Counselling Service and the Tutor for Welfare.
Twice a week, drop-in sessions are held in Room 7 of Staircase IV where one of the JCR Peer Supporters will be able to help you out with everything and anything. Go ahead and approach them directly.
Their details are below. 
Alex Murray
  alexander.murray@spc.ox.ac.uk
  (Also JCR Male Welfare Officer)    

 Gillian Given
  gillian.given@spc.ox.ac.uk
  (Also JCR Female Welfare Officer)

 Caitlin Burbridge
  caitlin.burbridge@spc.ox.ac.uk    

 Emma Waldock
  emma.waldock@spc.ox.ac.uk    

 Georgina Newman
  georgina.newman@spc.ox.ac.uk    

 Sarah Morrow
  sarah.morrow@spc.ox.ac.uk
    
 Hannah Bullmore
  hannah.bullmore@spc.ox.ac.uk

 Laura Criddle
  laura.criddle@spc.ox.ac.uk




St. Peter's College MCR Website designed by its members

Any questions or suggestions please contact our webmaster